Contact Us

Business Development

Mark Ellis
[800] 878-4911 ext. 431
mark.ellis@bclabs.com

Laboratory Director

Stuart Buttram
[661] 327-4911 ext. 240
stuart@bclabs.com

Human Resources & Safety

Steve Bennett
[661] 327-4911 ext. 251
steveb@bclabs.com

Accounting

Paula Roys
[661] 327-4911 ext. 286
proy@bclabs.com

Wendy Underwood
[661] 327-4911 ext. 235
wendy@bclabs.com

Client Service Representatives

Tina Green [661] 327-4911 ext.204
Molly Meyers [661] 327-4911 ext.250
Linda Phoudamneun [661] 327-4911 ext.203
Chrissy Herndon [661] 327-4911 ext.215
Natalie Serda [661] 327-4911 ext.281

Field Service Technicians

David [661] 878-4911
Mike [661] 878-4911
Jerry [661] 878-4911
Ron [661] 327-4911

Sales & Marketing Team

Rich Eglin [818] 990-8354
Mark Ellis [800] 878-4911 ext.431
Peter Bins [800] 878-4911 ext.435
David Velasquez [800] 878-4911 ext.439
Cal Cotton [661] 703-1607
Aileen Cantorna [800] 878-4911 ext.211

LIMS & EDDs

Keith Vogel
[661] 327-4911 ext. 211
kvogel@bclabs.com

Pon Sengvongxay
[661] 327-4911 ext. 207
pon.sengvongxay@bclabs.com

Billings & Quotes

Aileen Cantorna
[661] 327-4911 ext. 211
billings@bclabs.com

Laboratory Coordinator

Rick Penner
[661] 327-4911 ext. 254
rlp@bclabs.com

Wet Chemistry

Marna Atencio
[661] 327-4911 ext. 221
marna@bclabs.com

Quality-Assurance

Sara Guron
[661] 327-4911 ext. 288
sguron@bclabs.com